Tobias

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (3)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hey I'm Tobi!

    I am from Germany, just graduated from high school this summer and now I am absolutely motivated to see the world and get to know people around the globe.

    I have already been to the USA for 10 months some years ago, and it was a wonderful time! Actually I planned to do Work & Travel in Australia or Canada this year but because these borders are still closed, I decided to do something useful before going to university - voluntary work. :) Next year I want to study Sustainable Energy Technologies to help slowing down climate change.

    I am definitely a person who enjoys connecting and interacting with other people. I love to spread help and joy! That's why my friends describe me as a guy who comes along with everybody. My humor is probably also a determining factor for that.

    Moreover, I am very curious and interested in other cultures and traditions. I want to get to know different ways of life, improve other's life standards as much as I can and, in fact, help with work wherever I'm needed.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Over my exchange year in Minnesota, USA, I improved my English quite well, so I don' t have a problem talking to foreign people in that language at all.

    I would describe myself as a social guy who is always polite and pretty humorous. I am a reliable, dedicated worker on who you can count on. Additionally, I have skills in manual labor after helping a friend of mine on the construction side and building & repairing things around the house all the time. In other words I know more than how to hold a hammer. ;-)

    Another aspect worth to mention is that I am very sportive. I've played soccer since I was a little boy. But basically I love every type of ball sport. I am also adventurous, for example I like climbing and kayaking.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    Another hobby of mine, which I really enjoy, is playing guitar.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback