Susana

  • Mexiko
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Uganda
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi, Im 57 years old ,but I feel like 32!
    I live in Playa del Carmen, south east Mexico, right in the mayan jungle.
    I love nature and all my life I have worked with wild animals. I love to travel, to learn new things and meet new friends.
    In this stage of my life I am interested in helping others in need as well as anything that can help the planet, animal conservation, the environment, self sustentability, farming, permaculture, spirituality.....
    I really love learning new things, and sharing my experiences .
    I want to start living a different kind of life, being more conscious of whats best for the planet and also try to raise awareness in people.
    I I like to enjoy and be thankful of all the wonders in life.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am great with animals, most of my life I worked with wild animals, recently with dogs. I was a marine mammal trainer, but worked also with other species , like monkeys, parrots, falcons, etc.
    I am good with people, I like to be helpful. I speak english and spanish.
    I am good for handcrats ( painting, sawing, doing jewlery, stain glass, mosaics...
    I am good for taking pictures.
    I do energetic healings ( Body Code).
    I like cooking and love baking.
    Iam good managing a house .
    I am a good driver.
    You can trust me!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    57

  • Nationalität

    Mexican

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No, but recently I've been turning into a vegan....

Freunde

Feedback