Eva

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal, Spanien

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi!
    My name is Eva :) I’m a friendly, communicative and open-minded person. I like to get involved in a new community and meet new and different people.

    This spring I finished my bachelor‘s degree in pedagogy. At the moment I am working in an orphanage. I love working with children. It just makes me happy :)

    This autumn I want to take a break and travel through Portugal before I start my master‘s degree in November. I’m very interested in Portuguese culture and nature.

    My hobbies are cooking, doing music (singing and playing the guitar), being outside and go hiking or climbing. Furthermore I am interested in politics and sustainability.

    I already had the chance to gain a couple of volunteering experiences. After school I did an European Voluntary Service (EVS) for one year in Estonia. Furthermore I participated in projects in Czech Republic and Moldova. I just love volunteering! I always learned a lot through my time abroad and living in new communities.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have quite a lot of experiences in working with children. During my Volunteering Service I was working in a youth centre. There I was organising language cafés, workcamps and art projects. During the project in Moldova I was volunteering in a Daily Centre for children with special needs. Lastly, my current job in an orphanage made me learn a lot about the work with children as well.

    The volunteering project in Czech Republic was all about sustainability, living in nature and finding back to your roots. I did a lot of manual work, e.g.: gardening, harvesting, cutting wood, working with a machete, sawing, cutting grass and building.

    Finally, I am open for every kind of work. I enjoy to learn new things, I like to work in a team and I am able to take responsibilty.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    Germany

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback