starlaugh

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Mexiko, Norwegen, Polen, Schweden, Schweiz, Slowenien, Tschechische Republik ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    31.05.2019 - 30.05.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Profil ist verbunden mit:

  • Beschreibung

    Hi guys :)

    my name is Jonathan !
    so happy to meet people all around the world !! Personally I think the work away system is the future for education.
    Please read this description carefully before accepting me. :)
    Sometimes hosters just want people to helps them but don't pay attention on what the workawayer can do. So to gain time here I am, I am mainly an ART PAINTER (for real).

    I can make a garden, help on aquaponics system, compost, self sufficiency, but my main quality, fierce and aim is the art Painting, PLEASE WATCH MY PHOTO ALBUM and MY INSTAGRAM @nouidestiny to see my artwork thank youuuu!

    I like improvising on a wall, create something. I have done like 7 paintings in Europe now, and try to make one more in each country I visit till I reach Norway. I have a common theme to all, it is Alice in Wonderland. Why Alice ? Because she represents an alternative world that i want to promote.

    I am independant, can cook, but i don't want it to be an habit, because i love local food and local cooking. I think cooking is part of the hosting actually. I cannot focus on my work if there is no organisation around, and if the host expect me to help myself every single time. I want to be part of an organisation, with flexible hours of work, meal and fun all together.
    Mainly, I am on my wall and make myself useful to other tasks if needed.

    In fact, priority to those who would have this kind of organisation.

    Hope to see you in the road and make beautyfull stories !!:)

    Jonathan

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich: 

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Ökoprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen: 

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Art painting, Gardenning, little building, aquapony, permaculture, compost management, methanisation

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    38

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Was noch ...

    I have a driving lecence but i got stolen so i need to get one. I can't drive officially for the moment :(

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No allergy

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Venise - atheek
Venise- atheek
Slovenia - Dom
Slovenia - Dom
Slovénia - Dom
Curtatone - telma
Curtatone - Telma
Les Gras - cabane des alpages
Art drawing for commision

Feedback