Sophia Theresa

  • Österreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Utrecht, Netherlands - von Sep 2022 bis Jan 2023
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Sophia (22) and I'm currently studying elementary school teaching in Graz and I'm also working as a dancer and dance teacher on the side. I teach children from 4-19 in different dance styles (Ballet, Jazz, Contemporary, Lyrical) and accompany them to competitions. In my free time I spend a lot of time with my boyfriend and I like to be creative in all ways possible (e.g. painting, photography, decorating). Another hobby of mine is modeling. Here and there I do photoshoots in and around Austria. Otherwise, I am fascinated by everything that has to do with theater, dance and stage, because my first career choice was the ballet dancer's.

    I will be studying in Utrecht from September 2022 and looking for a family to support during this time (until the end of January 2023). I have university on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays and for a period of time I also have to work at a school near Utrecht. Since I do not want to live in a dormitory, I am looking for a family that I would like to help as much as possible. If I have too little time to help you, I am also happy to pay for the other hours.

    I can't wait to experience your culture, to hear about your story and to help you wherever it is needed.

    p.s. I would describe myself as openminded, cheerful, easygoing, but very disciplined & organized when it comes to studying and working

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Fitness
    Tanzen
    Wandern
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Geschichte
    Mode & Beauty
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Childcare: I have been teaching kids and young adults (4-19y) in dance since I was 16 years old. Furthermore I have attended a voluntary service in a kindergarten (2-4y) for 3 weeks. I also have 3 little cousins (4, 9, 13) I look after a lot. During my studies at University I have done several internships at primary schools.

    Catering: I started working at a catering service at the age of 17 and normally work 2-3 times in a month there, usually during the summer months.

    I also dance a lot for an agency.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dutch

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback