Sophie

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.02.2020 - 30.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I decided to take a break during my second education training as a Kindergarden Teacher and wish to have some new inspirations beyond my horizon as a Berlin "townsman", with other words: stepping out of my comfort zone is really something which needs to be experienced.
    Originally grown up in the countryside, I am missing the healing nature and her grounding effect. Of cause I am also really interested in meeting new people from diffrent areas and their thoughts about life in this lovely world. I am keen to get to know my working skills for example in farmwork. For I would love to deal more with gardening and animals- and people. I am familar with gardening and organic food. Living a selfsufficient, self- catering life is a healthy and modern way to encounter the challanges of civilization. I think its great and I adore a skilled way of living where you take a lot out of nature (liziqui on youtube). I think I am an open mindet, friendly and calm Person. As every human being do I have range of abilities. Main interests are philosophical and good thoughts ( Spirituality), aesthetics, sustainability (sustainabel economy). Looking forward to meet you.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can offer some gardening skills (though I know basics of permaculture, its unexperienced in reallity). As a waldorfstudent I know a bit of the basics of biologic-dynamic agriculture. I love animals. Because of my current education training I have also some knowledge in childcare. Would my English be far more advanced I would love to once "play" the Englishteacher (for I did acting a few years ago). Yea, if you like to do some scene studies, I can defentily help.
    I´ve lived in a old farmhous, where we did a core refurbishment, with eco-friendly materials such as clay plaster. So maybe I am also a bit used to renovation. My cooking skills are appreciated, but I am used to a simple healthy cuisine.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    32

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback