Sonya

aus: Bulgarien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Japan, South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.03.2019 - 08.04.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, guys. I Hope i finally have the courage to make my travelling dreams come trough. I live in Sofia, Bulgaria, and this is where I belgon, but I have always wanted to visit every part of the world and try everything I want.
    I am very passionate about travelling though I am making my first steps in doing so. I have always been friendly to other people and for me the personal contacts that you create are the most important part of life. I am open-hearted and sometimes too talkative :)
    I am eager to find new friends and experience new things.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich: 

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen: 

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a lot of experience with communication with different people and customers. I am currently working on improbing online banking platform and mobile apps, as well as interested in digital marketing.
    Other things that I do as a hobby: Dancing - salsa, bachata and bulgarian folk dance. I have been making and translating subs for different tv dramas, movies and concerts as a volunteer. I am currently making some posts for an agency in Europe with the subject Kpop. I am very good at Excel :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Bulgarian: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Russian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    31

  • Nationalität

    Bulgarian

  • Was noch ...

    I hope I can help with anything I can and make a lot of new friends :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      nothing that I know of

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback