• Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)



  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Japan - von Jul 2024 bis Sep 2024
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone!!! I'm an 19teen italian girl wishing to explore the world: meet local people, taste the food local specialities, see the famous tourist destinations but also the hidden gems of counties :)
    I have just finished high school and traveled different european countries with my parents, but now I want to make my own first experiences alone.
    I am a very brave, adaptable and kind girl, for sure not able to do everything, but wishing to learn and improve any new skill (also the language ones).
    I will love to find travel buddies for each place that I visit, so text me without any fear :) That's also my insta @sophyredking
    See you soon :)))

  • Interessengebiete

    Mode & Beauty
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kochen & Backen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Travelling to foreign countries means to me also adapt to the local society and also learn the local language. Speaking and understanding other languages different than mine is a skill I will love to improve during the years. I dream about learning French, for example ...

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm very patient, open, reliable and calm. I can respect the rules of the environment I will live and work. I usually make some chores around my house to keep it clean and tidy, so I will take care of the space given me. Furthermore I will love to share my italian culture with others (and let them taste some of the typical dishes).

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    I play piano since I was 6 years and I really love any music and instrument.
    I grew up playing board games, spending time outside in the nature and reading (also nowadays I would never travel without a good book).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I follow a vegetarian diet