Michael & Margaret

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.09.2020 - 16.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    We are mature, reliable, honest, adaptable people not Academic but practical
    Full time Employment has ranged from Agriculture to Assisting running an Apartment Hotel, Country Pub with Touring Campsite, Farmhouse B/B with Fine Dining Self/Catering Barn Conversion's in South Devon, England. The last 5 years Agency Work, Parcelforce, Delivering Eco Products, Chilled Food and the last 2 years Polygon Fire & Flood Restoration Work. My Wife is retired from Accountancy and helping with House Keeping and Sunday Lunches in Apartment Hotel and Farmhouse B/B and Survived Bowel Cancer in 1997.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Refurbishment work, maintenance work garden etc. Duty Management , driving. 3.5tn truck ,chainsaw, mowing, livestock management. all farm duties. Able to adapt to most situations and deal with people and pay attention to detail.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    72 & 69

  • Was noch ...

    I/we are at the time of our lives when we can choose what we do I am better when doing some thing and still have energy to do most things. It seems life has gone full circle. We have our own transport Car or Motorhome with bikes and just want to live our lives the best we can. Finish up with a nice lifestyle work when I can no children to bother us.
    We own our Property and Investment in a property with land in the Midlands but do not want to move there.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback