Erica

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.08.2017 - 21.05.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    260

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Currently driving from New Jersey hometown to California in hopes of setting down roots there, and pursuing a future in Marriage and Family Therapy. Taking my time on the road to learn and experience all I can before committing time to further education. Psychology and mental health are my ultimate passions, along with animals and the outdoors. I haven't seen much of the United States and look forward to meeting people and observing life outside of my own bubble of familiarity. I want to learn all I can about people so that I can best serve them in my dream profession as a therapist.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Most of my experience is in careataking (people - old and young - and animals alike). I am easily adaptable and love to learn new skills. I work well with physical and creative tasks and will not hesitate to get my hands dirty. I am trained in massage therapy for horses and dogs. My most recent customer service experience as receptionist for a busy emergency animal hospital has equipped me with skills to work efficiently in positions of hospitality or the like.
    I am on a journey to learn, grow, and heal for myself with the goal of one day using those lessons to nurture and heal others. I hope to bring this openness and energy wherever I land, and leave those paths I cross with the same special imprint that they will certainly provide me.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Some Italian - love to learn language!

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    Italian, Swedish, English

  • Was noch ...

    I come to you with a wide open mind and flexibility to help out however you need. If you are willing to teach, I am eager to learn. I believe that the time and place at which our paths cross are meaningful, and I intend to make the most of each experience in pursuit of the best future possible for us all :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback