Sergio

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kambodscha, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.01.2019 - 18.02.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Sergio and I'm from Italy . In my holiday i like to combine one period of really relax ( island , beach , swimming , lay in the sun , reading.....etc. ) with one period of activity .
    The period of activity consist to support interesting ( for me ) project made by local people for their community . Conserve culture and ambient with a positive view of the future is what I looking for .
    I like to think that the real contact ( on a video it's different ) between different people with an exange of ideas / sometime ideals and experience can help for a better world development and comprehension .

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I work in Italy in my family's guest house , I know everything in relation to this job .
    I think that everybody can really do many job ...the most important thing is first to wont really learn abou a new job and than make it with passion....

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Thai: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    54

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Was noch ...

    I like to do phisical job

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Feedback