Sara

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Deutschland, Niederlande

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    18.07.2020 - 30.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there! I'm Sara, I'm 21, I live near Milan and I study at the Academy of fine arts of Brera, Milan.
    I am a person who loves travelling, discovering new places and different cultures. I am completely open to try new experiences and get in touch with different lifestyles and habits. I am an open-minded and easy-going person who wants to share stories and emotions with new people and learn something new. I am an hard-worker and I take seriously every kind of duty. I am an active person, I like to go for hikes in the nature and to ride my bike to unknown destinations. I like to take care of myself doing yoga and meditation and I find it as a way to discover yourself in the deep and a way to find an inner balance. I also like to take pictures, read, chill out in the nature, going to museums and art exhibitions. I'm so passionate about art and also about the healing power of art and the way you can educate through art. I'm interested in environmental awareness and I'm trying to be more concious as I can in choices that I make.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Last summer I stayed as a workawayer in a German family in Berlin and during summer 2018 I stayed in an English family so I'm familiar with duties like child care, general maintenence and houseworks.
    Furthermore I worked as a receptionist in a hotel then I worked in a kids summer camp for two years and I worked as a track and field coach.
    I've found these experiences so rewarding and helped me a lot in my personal growth. I am an organised person. I love animals and look after them. I love cooking, I'm interested in nutrition and healthy cooking and I like to try different kind of cuisines and flavors.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Was noch ...

    I am very passionate about human connection and learning about another human being.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegan

Fotos

Feedback