Vela

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    France
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    COVID 19 UPDATE 2021 - I understand that this is the issue that can't be avoided and poses lot of questions for both hosts and visitors. We care for solidarity in crisis and freedom of personal choice in adapting to it. However we have decided to try out searching for hosts in France this year because its impact has been harsh in big cities, we seek refuge in the nature to recuperate while standing against hurting the others in health or opinion. I am fully vaccinated and could present you full French sanitary pass. If you insist.

    Now us - we are mother daughter duo of travellers - we just love to move away from the big city and our artistic busy life in metropolis to change it for nature and community effort. We like to exchange and have a lot to offer and more to learn. We would like to come across the people who are seeing workawayers as a source of positive change in their daily routine, helping hands, windows in to the different cultures, independent persons rather than house help carefully picked to suit their needs.

    We would most likely be the ones over enchanted by nature, enthusiastic, the ones that want to go, do and see everything, ask a lot of questions and appreciate the things around you. We would respect your personal space and a lot of times you would see us gone exploring or just find us in some distant corner in the shade, reading. We would prefer households with children for company to play and learn but don't have preference for any age groups in general. On the contrary, I like to teach computers to elderly and pick their memories.

    We would prefer to work outside, meet animals, we can both have initiative and work under instructions. You have DIY challenge, we are capable and motivated, you have an art project - we are all in! You need things supervised for you, pets, house, kids, let us take part of your chores.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Gartenarbeiten
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Geschichte

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Bosnian: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Croatian: Fließend
    Serbian: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Macedonian: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachen
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Communication Internet Art projects Video Photo Organisation Storytelling Cooking

  • Alter

    46

  • Was noch ...

    We like good company as well as being left to our own resources in the new place. Curious but pure discretion. My skills may list as "indoors" and "city girl", but we love to get our hands in the dirt. I would like to learn about permaculture, sustainable living, eco projects, any traditional or alternative life style practise is relevant in these times in my view - but most of all, we are reaching out to hear the local stories, tune in with the surroundings, expand experiences, step out of beaten pats, renew.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Not fussy, that is sure. Depending on season I might tend to eat vegan or take just fish, not meat. Generally, you might say that we are 'gourmand', we enjoy AND make different treats but even more than that, we like to try out new dishes and diets

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback