Francesco & Nina

aus: Deutschland & Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kambodscha, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.05.2019 - 30.06.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    We are Francis (33y) from Germany and Nina (31y) from the Netherlands. We met a year ago in Australia where we have been traveling and working for the last 2 years.

    We love music, photography, animals and are passionate about food. We care about the environment and would love to make this world a better place, no matter in which way. We are happy to learn new things, we are quick learners.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    About Francis:
    I studied and worked in IT for the last 12 years in small and big companies. The last 6 months I worked in a restaurant, mainly as a chef but also front of the house, serving meals and doing dishes. I'm a calm, peaceful, open minded and caring person. I love animals and have been with dogs since I was born. Meeting new people and cultures is why I'm traveling.

    About Nina:
    I studied Applied Psychology, currently been working in different restaurants in Australia. After Thailand, I’ll start as a restaurant manager in a busy hotel/restaurant in Australia. I’m very social, open minded and caring. I speak fluently English and I always love to learn new languages. I love animals and children; I have experience in jobs / volunteerwork with both. I like to help other people, learn about different cultures and I don't mind to work hard and get my hands dirty. I have experience in farm work (picking and packing herbs, taking care of animals). I like to learn new things and I adapt easily.

    We have experience in working together, but we also don’t mind to help out in different things if that suits better.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, German, Dutch

  • Alter

    33 & 32

  • Nationalität

    German, Dutch

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Helpx review of Ninas farm work

Feedback