Nuria

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (7)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Hi! I'm Nuria, from Spain. I'm planning on going to Canada in September. I'm especially interested in doing a workaway related to animals or nature! Who wants to join me? :)

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there! I'm Nuria, a 24 year-old girl from Spain. I just finished my studies in Media and Filmmaking. I came to Canada in September 2021 and I'm planning to stay here until June 2022!

    I came here with a working holiday visa, spent a couple of months in a beautiful workaway in Quebec and then moved to Toronto, where I'm currently living and working. My next destination is Alberta, where I'm going to spend a month doing a workaway :)

    I'm passionate about music, films, people, exploring and animals, especially horses. I have quite some experience in horse-riding and horse-caring. I already did a workaway when I was 18 at a horse-riding club in France and it was absolutely amazing! I had the opportunity to work with these animals every day and get to learn a lot about them, as well as grow personally since it was my first experience away from home.

    I've also had the chance to visit the US and work in a summer camp with children, which helped me a lot not only to improve my English but also to develop my sense of responsability, my team-work skills and leadership skills.

    I personally consider myself a really adaptable, open-minded person. I love meeting new people and get to learn about different cultures and ways of living. I'm definitely sensitive and empathetic, and I'm 100% into team-work. I'm a very curious person and always willing to learn more!

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Schreiben
    Videoaufnahmen
    Astronomie
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Regarding animals, I have experience in horse-caring and horse-riding, as well as dog caring. Regarding my professional field, I have skills in filming, writing, photography and editing. I can also help to creating video or photography content for websites or social media if necessary :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    Always willing to learn something new!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback