Nikita

  • Russia
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (4)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi!
    I'm Nikita, and I've been living in Finland for 3 years as a university student. My goal as a workawayer is to meet new people and to explore the world. So I prefer places that host many workawayers at a time :) I'd be glad to help hosts with different tasks to pay back for the hospitality :)
    I do sports and play guitar in my free time and fancy spending time outside. I'll take my guitar with me to the host's place as long as that's accepted, haha.

    Working in general is my second nature, as for me time flies by when I'm busy doing something meaningful :). I worked at restaurants during summer, and I have learnt a lot about customer service and physical work. There I also grasped the skills of cooking pasta with different sauces xD. I'm good with most of hands-on work: gluing, assembling, fixing things. I have an old bike and I've spent quite some time successfully fixing it.
    During my childhood I often helped around at my grandma's yard working with crops, digging and picking veggies. I also have sharp skills of mushroom and berry picking.
    I speak Russian, English, and intermediate Finnish.

    It would be nice to have a short call with a host to make sure that our energies match!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Kunstprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm good at working with people, because I always get along with them. I am in good shape and I am the right guy to call when you need physical help :). Being a decent cook, I enjoy to try to make new dishes every once in a while. Additionally, I'd like to learn more about taking care of animals.
    I'm studying to become an electronics engineer, so I might be able to help with e.g. some light electrics work around the house. I also can do other hands-on work.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Finnish: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I'd like to learn more Finnish and I can help you with English or Russian.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback