Nicola

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.02.2019 - 01.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Dear Workaway Community,
    I am a Newby in the Workaway-World,but I am realy excited about all the possibilities that opened up to me now. All the beautiful places to go, all the interesting people to meet and all the new skills to learn and share.
    About myself: I am 23 Years old and I travel since 3 years all over the world, but mostly Asia at the moment. Currently I am in Varanasi, India. Over the past years,I did work in Hostels and also in Bars and Restaurants.
    I am very social and like to connect with different people. I love to cook and make everyone feel comfortable: Humans, Animals,Plants, Trees, Fairies...everyone is welcome:)
    I did some farmwork in Australia, but that was mostly plugging fruits, so I wouldn't mind improving my gardening. skills. Also I am startingt to feel and exploremeditation and yoga, but I am still beginnerlevel ,but I think there is porbably no better place than holy india to get deeper intoit.

    Currently I am also taking some Hindi classes in Varanasi and I hope I will be able to speak little Hindi by the end of this month.

    Namste and Phir Millenge!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I worked for a longtime in Hospitality, so i can cook, clean and serve
    also I lived in Australia, so I speak fluent English,
    I worked in Animal sanctuaries and did some Farmwork, so I am familiar with working with animals
    and generally wherever I go, I looove to play with kinds :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    25

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback