Nancy

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    18.07.2019 - 07.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    I'm super practical and mainly enjoy working outdoors, designing and building in structures in wood. I can cook pretty well, preferably with local produce. Plus i love making batches of kombutcha and sourdough. I'm pretty handy with computers, design, marketiing stuff (I do generally prefer to work outside but i know how frustrating that kind of thing can be and enjoy helping people figure it out)
    I'm sociable, love meeting new people. For my "normal" work I run an arts festival which requires lots of cool-headedness and organisation.
    I currently live in the south west but am looking for a new challenge and planning on using workaway to discover new places. I am also learning french and I think moving to a new place might be a good step!
    I'm quite active in general, run and practice yoga regularly and ski and ride horses if get the chance.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Bauarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Woodwork, gardening and landscaping, I love creating System D solutions and am very happy maintaining any animal, (I used to keep chickens and goats, have lots of experience with horses). With computers: digital design and marketing, event organising and general business strategy.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    A little french

  • Alter

    28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Mainly Vegetarian/vegan but eat meat and cheese if its super local/made or grown by me/us.

Fotos

Feedback