Gabi

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Bolivien, Chile, Ecuador, Kolumbien, Mexiko, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    08.09.2019 - 31.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am a dreamer ... Soy una soñadora... (en espanol abajo)
    South America was always calling me. I ve visited Peru, Bolivia, Brazil 2 years ago now I am coming back to learn more about culture of this beautiful land, to learn about people and myself... To change perspective. I am a bit disappointed of my country - Poland and condition of all Europe. South American communities inspire me by way of living with respect to Mother Earth, close to nature, remembering about roots...
    In life I try to follow my dreams. I was studying anthropology and Latin American studies but I can not compare any book knowledge with experience from "the road". In last few years I have been backpacking in many countries (India, Thailand, Myanmar, Marocco,...) I ve lived in Spain and Iceland. Still looking for "my place"...
    I feel that soon will come time to stop for a while. Would like to find piece of land and start my own project. Now getting experience and inspirations...

    Vale ... mi espanol no es tan bueno. Pero puedo probar :)
    America Latina siempre me llamaba. Hace dos anos visité Peru, Bolivia, Brasil y ahora vuelvo para aprender mas sobre esta tierra bonita, sobre la gente y mi mismo... Para cambiar la perspectiva. Estoy u poco decepcionada de mi pais- Polonia y condicion de toda Europa. Los coummunidades Sur Americanos me inspiran por vivir con respecto a Pachamama y recuerdan sobre las raíces...
    En mi vida pruebo seguir mis suenos. Estudie antropologia y estudios latinoamericanos pero no puedo comparar conocimiento de libros con "la experiencia da camino". En anos pasados estaba viajando en muchos paises (India, Tailandia, Myanmar, Maruecos,..) Vivia en Espania y Islandia. Todovia estoy buscando "mi lugar"...

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love animals, during my stay in Iceland I was helping from time to time in sheep house. I am beginner in the topic but Im really interested in ecology and permaculture as I would like to have small farm or eco hostel in the future. Also would like to learn more about natural medicine.
    I have experience at work in tourist industry (Lets say I am well organized, used to be responsible of whole Guesthouse) I am motivated and I am learning fast :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish, Polish

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    Polish

  • Was noch ...

    Its my first experience with workaway but I used to participate in other volunteer programms. I ve been volunteer in refugee camp in Grece-Macedonian border, also organising charity concerts with "Brave Festival" in Poland and helping on Afrycamera Festival.
    You can also check my couchsurfing profile: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/mozegabi

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback