Joanna

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    13.01.2019 - 28.02.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm searching for new experiences. I love being in the nature and discover places/people. I'm a quick learner and I'm curious. I'm interested by the local/environmental initiatives and I'd like to know more about the outdoor life and sustainability. I'm also looking for improving any mountains or sea related activities while I'm meeting passionnated people !

    I've been a management assistant for two years in Paris and I still have this professional rigour in order to organize my life and travels.

    I spent a summer in Brighton, England where I worked in a fish & chips. I also went to work as a waitress for two winters in Megève, French Alps. They all have been incredible experiences !

    I've been travelling a lot around and I lived partially in a van in United States / Canada for the past years with my boyfriend and his dog but today I'm looking for living an experience by myself !

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have skills for computing and organizing. I can help with reception, bar, table service tasks.

    I'm very friendly with kids and animals, I've never had a dog but I had to be fully responsable of some of them at different stages of my life and that have always been pure happiness. I also used to horseback riding a lot when I was younger. No kids yet but I always love being around them and they love my company too. I'd love to learn more about them.

    I love (and I'm pretty good at) cooking, taking pictures, painting, drawing and creating my own products for myself and the house!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    27

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Crustaceans (red shells)... :)

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I eat everything but I consume rarely meats.

Fotos

Feedback