Samuel

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bulgarien, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.09.2017 - 27.11.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!

    I'm Sam, I am a hard worker, an honest person, and someone others can depend on. I like smiling, laughing, playing my guitar, singing with others, and having quality time with people~~~

    I believe the the two most important things are 1. Experiencing new things in life, and 2. Our connection to other people and animals.

    I love people, the connections I make while I travel. For me, knowing others for who they are and making them feel loved is the most important thing I can do. I enjoy playing music and singing with others, cooking together, or just spending time walking with people. I speak several languages for this reason.

    I smile a lot, laugh often, and I really enjoy living life!!

    I am traveling the world forever, been to 28 countries (and counting). One cool thing I've done: completed the 1,128 kilometer Kektura trail in Hungary.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Ah, well like I said above, I have a list of skills. I could add that I am a painter, entertainer, writer, and I am good at listening to instruction and following through, while also having enough confidence to propose new ideas or suggestions. I love to play guitar- my style is Indie-Folk music.

    Also, I speak several languages. English, German, and Spanish, as well as a small amount of Korean, Arabic, French, Russian, polish, and japanese

    And, whether it's a skill or not, I really get alone with people. I love knowing new faces, hearing their stories, and listening to their adventures.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, and a few words in several languages

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Was noch ...

    I am allergic to milk.

    Hosts that offer 3 meals a day, or a weekly stipend to buy groceries, take priority.

    I also require some time alone where I can read or just think by myself. I am very social, but having time alone is very important to me.

    :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Milk

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I prefer to eat plant-based- not a requirement.

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Nymphe

joho26


Fotos

Feedback