Mina

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Neuseeland, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.08.2019 - 10.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Profil ist verbunden mit:

  • Beschreibung

    Hey guys ! I have been travelling since a while and I was lucky to meet wonderful peoples on my way, locals and others travellers. This is the most important thing about my trips. I like to share experiences and learn, always ! I will do my best to bring you motivation, stories and smiles 😊

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    A bit of riding, I love horses and really want to improve my skills. I had the opportunity to ride some in New Zealand, leading the sheeps back to the farm. I stayed in different cattles and sheeps farm's.
    I also worked as a landscaper on Waiheke Island doing a lot of fencing. I worked in a fishing boat, doing some carpentry, derusting, painting...
    I recently learned how to sail, and helped fixed a sailing boat.
    I would love to improve my gardening skills, I am really interested in medicinal herbs! Everything about nature and DIY actually 😊

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    I like challenging myself when I am travelling, always try something new ! I like to travel by auto-stop, sleep at people's houses, free camping

    I enjoy nature and simplicity !

    I got experiences sailing in New Zealand, Greece and Germany. Dream to cross the atlantic soon, one of the reason I am in Canaria Island now. Always keen to meet sailors and learn more about it

    I do have some experiences with horses, I want learn more about trekking and maybe one day travel with one

    Also interested by permaculture, medicinal herbs and alternatif way of healing

    In general, open to any kind of new experience, I will bring you motivation and smiles !

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I dont eat meat, but I do eat some fish, especially when I fish them

Fotos

Feedback