Megan

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Malaysia

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2019 - 24.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi my name is Meg! I am a hard working, outgoing and smiley individual who loves to travel and have authentic experiences with new people. I am from England but have been traveling since June 2018 to places including Australia, Thailand and Indonesia. I have a passion for the environment and wildlife, and I am always my happiest surrounded by trees! Some of my hobbies include hiking, various water sports and a good board game. As a creative person I also enjoy sketching and photography, and I have a degree in Graphic Design. Food is another love of mine, especially exploring new tastes of different cultures.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My creative skills are across most art media, from painting and sketching to sculpture, photography, textiles and some wood carving experience. I have a degree in Graphic Design with a particular interest in branding and marketing. I have painting/decorating experience from a lifetime of family DIY projects at home which I have always loved to get involved in. I have cared for chickens, dogs and cats as well as helped out maintaining a veggie patch which is something I am keen to expand my knowledge on. In Australia I completed 4 months of rural farm work, which I thoroughly enjoyed, so I am no stranger to hard work in an agricultural setting. I can also cook which is always a bonus! I also have a bar, sales, waitressing and house keeping experience.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I prefer to eat vegetarian/vegan food but I am happy to eat meat and get involved with local cuisines

Feedback