Massimiliano

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Freunde (4)

Mein Profilvideo ansehen

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Portugal
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I am 23-years old from Italy, Milan. But I have been studying for the last 4 years in Durham and then in Warwick, UK. I have just got my master in philosophy.
    I just love being in touch with Nature, forests, seas, animals, it doesn't matter too much. It's beautiful to loose myself among those things. I have twice-wise walked along the Santiago way, I am now waiting to end it up, just to re-do it again from somewhere else.
    I also did many volunteering experiences in Romania, mostly teaching English to pupils or assisting in mental asylums. Touch and dialogue with people, whoever 'kind' of people, motivates me.
    And then I am a passionate reader: poetry and literature -- even though I am trying to recover, in all senses.. Music, cinema, theatre and painting are also my calling.

  • Interessengebiete

    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Tiere
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Geschichte
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Unterrichten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can handle almost everything having to do with animals, construction and helping in farm-like activities. I had been spending 15 years of summer in the farm my grandad had in Marocco, and all the way through I was working besides him in the fields, in the garage, in the officine.
    In addition, I have living by myself since 5 years now, in which time I completely developed a cooking-skill, especially dealing with all kinds of pasta whatsoever.
    I can also completely take care of an house or a bedroom in terms of cleaning, etc..
    I speak Italian as a mother tongue, fluently English, almost fluently French, almost fluently Spanish ( my mum is from Uruguay) and I am very keen to learn German !!
    I also got a degree in Mathematics and Philosophy.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    What else? Well, everything! I've forgot to say that I truly enjoy to cook and then to eat: somebody said that eating it ' la fête du Corps ' ( the celebration of the Body), and I truly believe so, hence my very active passion in cooking.
    I am also very interested in any form of meditation, along with respiration techniques and the so. I love spending time with children.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback