Bitte nutzen Sie die zurück Taste Ihres Browsers.

Martin

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Griechenland, Italien, Kroatien, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.05.2020 - 01.10.2020


  • Beschreibung

    23 year old from Birmingham, United Kingdom travelling round Europe for the summer.

    Looking to work on some interesting projects in various places and settings.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My my main skillset is in Carpentry.

    Some of the projects i have worked on in the UK consist of:

    Laying large scale roof trusses
    Installing hips, valleys and jack rafters
    Fitting sofit and fascia perimetre boards
    Caber deck and oak tongue and groove flooring
    Building stud walls
    Laying metal ceiling grids
    Plasterboard fixing
    Installing exterior cladding
    Installing fire walls and fire curtains
    Hanging traditional door sets and door maintenance
    Installing skirting and architrave trim
    Most forms of external and internal sealant applications
    Installing pipe boxings, bath panels and boiler pendocks

    Some of my others skills include landscaping and concrete slab pours.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    24

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Profil ist verbunden mit:

harryeckert


Fotos

Some custom built cabinetry made out of osb board
After it was all painted
Giant mezzanine deck floor
Setting out partition walls.
Pouring concrete slab
Plaster-boarding ceilings.
Setting out shuttering for concrete slab
Bath panel frame work

Feedback