Marie

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Chile

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.10.2018 - 20.12.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi ! I am Marie, a french student. Since the end of June I am done with my bachelor studies and so now I intend to take a gap year. I just spent the last year studying in Poland with the Erasmus program. I enjoyed it a lot ! I met great people and I had the opportunity to travel in many countries in Europe. This is why now I really would like to discover a new continent ans also a new culture ! I booked quite randomly a plane ticket from Paris to Santiago ! Honestly I don't know what to expect but I am looking forward to be there.
    I really wish I could improve my Spanish, I have studied it in school for a few years but I only have the basics. I just applied on Workaway because I really would like to spend my time with local people and learning from them about the culture of the country. When I was in Poland I did many trips with my friends but I also decided to do some trips alone and to use the "couch surfing" way of travelling, I met some polish people, I stayed at their place and I learned a lot from them, it was a great experience !
    I don't really know how I could describe myself but I am always ready to do some activities and help, I try my best to adapt to the situation. I like rural areas with forests and lakes but also like big cities, I like to combine both when I travel. I like quiet and calm moments but I also like doing party so yes it's hard to do a good description. But in any case I will respect your way of life of course :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I study humanities (philosophy, history and literature). I really like learning new languages. When I was in Poland I was learning polish. And I will do my best to speak Spanish :)
    It's also been three summers that I am working in a bakery. So I have some capacities for "hard work". I mean for example, waking up early, working intensively for many hours without doing breaks are not a problem for me. I like when I have to be active and I also really like to be with other people so I can work in group or with tourists.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French (native speaker) , English (fluent), Spanish and Polish (basics)

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback