MARINA

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Griechenland, Italien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.08.2018 - 30.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    I’m Marina Vall-llosera Camps, from Barcelona -Spain.
    I'm currently in Barcelona looking actively for volunteer jobs around Europe because the actual situation I couldn't continue my trip around South East Asia. I'm interested in art projects, mural painting, wall decoration, wood carving, etc. If you want to see some of my drawings and patterns are on Instagram: @marina.vallo

    I'm a graphic designer and illustrator, I love creating artistic projects. A part from working as a Graphic Designer I did other kind of jobs before: receptionist, telemarketing, calls operator, sales assistant, waitress, kitchen porter,... As a designer I describe myself as a person who loves: art, decoration, fashion and design, attentive to detail, persistent and meticulous. From my experience working with costumers, I can describe myself as an outgoing, flexible, helpful and courteous person, who enjoys being in contact with people. I speak English, Spanish and Catalan.
    I love traveling and discovering new places, and getting involved in new cultures, languages, traditions, etc. I love meeting new local or travelers people and listen their stories and learning from their experiences.
    A part from traveling my other hobbies are: reading, writing poems, swimming, practicing aquatic sports, yoga, dancing, walking, trekking, studying languages, enjoying nature and life. I'm not vegetarian but I like to keep a healthy style of life.
    I did before a volunteering job in Rietvell South of Catalonia, there I did different tasks all of them related with nature and animals. And as well I did a volunteer job as Workawayer in Faro (Portugal) at the Ecohostal Algarve. I helped to Stu and Owl at the dairy basics: preparing breakfast, cleaning rooms, gardening, helping at the kitchen, etc.
    This time I’m looking for repeating the same luck and enjoying another great experience working as a volunteer.

    Looking forward to hearing from hosts soon.
    Best regards,
    Marina

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I do arts and design, I'm good being with people, I love speak and communicate, I like gardening, helping and fixing things, painting, restore furniture, etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    34

  • Nationalität

    Spanish

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback