Lenka

aus: Tschechische Republik

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Bulgarien, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Irland, Kenia, Lettland, Malta ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    18.07.2020 - 08.08.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    233

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello Friend.
    I would like to introduce. My name is Lenka. I am 48 years old I was married 23 year. I have two children. Girl and boy. My daughter has 28 year old she lives with her boyfriend two hours away from me.
    They have a boy together 2 year old. I am grandmother.
    My son has 20 year old. This year he ends high school. He lives with me. We have a dog (Yorkshire terrier) and a lizard (Agama bearded) at home.
    I am from Czech Republic. I live in East Bohemia in Hořice. I was born in the Czech-Moravian Highlands, in a small town, surrounded by nature, with which I have a very nice relationship.
    You may ask now .......... What does this age of volunteering say?
    The answer is easy.
    When I was a kid, I liked helping people and animals. I like helping people with shopping or helping mothers with their children. We also went for a walk with the dogs. We were looking for a new home for abandoned animals.
    My grandmother lived in a village with lots of poultry and animals. We helped my grandmother with animals and garden work. I really liked it.
    When I was big, I had an idea, I want to help users in Africa and elsewhere.
    At the age of 20 I got married, my children were born and my life was my family.
    My husband and I bought the land. It was a meadow near nature and over time it became a beautiful garden.
    Then my husband came and said, "I have a girlfriend, I want a divorce." Suddenly everything was different in my life, his departure, divorce, garden sale.

    Over time, I realized it was a gift to me.
    I could start to fulfill my dreams. I have the opportunity to be helpful where people ask for it. I can learn about another culture (you can't reach travel agencies), meet friends and make new friends.
    I don't smoke and drink alcohol only occasionally. I have driving licence.
    I have a massage course, nursing course - client care (home care) 2 clients with multiple sclerosis and 1 grandmother 99 years old.
    My hobbies:
    I love walking in nature, animals, horticulture, travel, culture, music, dance, swimming, drawing, painting (eukanastics), reading books, photography, sports like football, floorball and biathlon.

    Unfortunately I'm a complete beginner in English, but I know everything goes if you want. I learn this language.

    I is looking forward to meeting you. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. I like to answer everything.
    Greetings and have a nice day Lenka

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    At my age I have a lot of experience in caring for children, household. I'll take care of old people. With animals and garden work. I'm not afraid of any work. There are definitely a lot of things I don't know, but if I have a chance I can learn it.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    49

  • Nationalität

    Czech

  • Was noch ...

    I always do my job as best as I can to make everyone happy.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback