Małgorzata

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    16.07.2019 - 07.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey ;) I am Gosia I am passionate about music and travelling. My biggest passions are singing and exploring new cultures. I finish Vocal Acting College also I finish Culture studies and Pedagogy.
    I started travelling by myself when I was 17 and I tried CouchSurfing which is an amazing thing!
    I love exploring new places, I lived abroad in few places:
    - Tallinn, Estonia (2014)
    I worked there as a animator of leisure time, that was an AIESEC project.

    - Athens, Greece (2016)
    3 months (may - july '16) where I've done internship for web platform allaboutfestivals.gr, I was responsible for taking photos during festivals in Athens, also I needed to do web research and offline database work.

    - Madrid, Spain
    I live there since october 2016. I came to MAdrid beacuse of European Voluntary Service project for 10months. As a volunteer I was responsable of extra school classes like arts and crafts, intercultural topics sessions with kids and teenagers. After my project I started my job as a animator of leisure time in english and spanish at Albergue Valle de los Abedules. I also worked for Pub Crawls and promoting it via social media for a while in Madrid, I like to work with adults more than with kids and that gave me a lot of positive energy.
    Later on I worked few months in a shop in Madrid Malasańa La Intrusa, since march 2019 I worked fully for Naturenglish as a camp counselor/monitor in english. There I was working with groups of kids with sports sessions, we also trek with compasses, Ive done dance sessions etc.


    I want to be part of art project but also I could work with kids and youth or work in hostel. I am flexible, that depends on the place of project and tasks that I will be in charge of.
    Busco un proyecto en Islas Canarias, talvez Tenerife?

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a singer, I have big social skills so I could help with tourists and be tour guide or Pub Crawl guide (as I was in Madrid), I speak spanish, polish and english fluently. Also I could help you with uploading content on social media as Facebook and Instagram profiles.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Polish, Spanish

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    Polish

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Spinach

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegeterian

Fotos

Feedback