Lin

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Bolivien, Deutschland, Großbritannien, Indien, Indonesien, Italien, Laos, Nicaragua, Paraguay ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.09.2019 - 08.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey I am Lin and I basically try to enjoy every moment in my life as much as possible. I think most of all life wants to be lived and I try my best to do this and to be in the present moment as much as possible. Normally I am a documentary film maker but because my life is changing all the time I want to try out new things. I want to share time with other people, learn from each other, inspire each other, share experiences and give and receive what ever life is bringing to us.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    It will be my first work away experience but in general I love getting into new things and learning something new, especially in different microcosms. Learning from other people and learning more about nature in general is my aim and wish. I am a very open, motivated and enthusiastic person. Because of my job as a documentary film maker I made already different experiences all over the world which I enjoyed so much and I am so grateful for. My last experience was in Nicaragua, deep in the jungle, helping to build a traditional wood hut. Most of all I love to spend time with animals, children and in nature. I started to get into permaculture which I find so interesting and would love to learn more about it.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    34

  • Nationalität

    german

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no but I prefer vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback