Leonie

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belize, Ghana, Guatemala, Indien, Kenia, Neuseeland, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Panama, Spanien ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.03.2020 - 01.06.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    674

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am a mature 20 year old university student, and I love traveling and learning about culture. I’ve volunteered in several countries, including Colombia, the Dominican Republic, Japan, Germany, and my home country, the USA. I love meeting and helping others, and I really want to explore the world to develop my understanding of foreign cultures. I recently spent a year teaching English to children in Pune, India. I am interested in projects working with children, the outdoors, and hospitality. I'd also love NGO or charity experience! Message me if you think we would be a good fit!

    Currently looking for projects starting now to wait out the coronavirus in a somewhat isolated location!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am willing to learn any new skills, but I have some experience with home construction (painting, mixing cement, smoothing walls), speaking different languages (English-mother tongue, German-B1 level, Spanish-basic knowledge, Hindi-basic knowledge), and helping with children. I also love nature and the outdoors, and would love to garden. I also have experience teaching English as a second language, and spent 8 months as an assistant teacher in India.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Was noch ...

    I’m very adaptive and willing to try anything new.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Pescatarian

Feedback