• Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Email verified


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey, I'm Kyra and I love to travel! I finished school this year and was awarded an IB diploma. Before starting university, I want to spend some time traveling the world, experiencing different cultures and different ways of life. I enjoy meeting new people, learning new things and being thrown into an entirely different world.
    My dog is my constant motivation to stay fit and active, as we go walking, hiking, running and on bike rides together. I also do kickboxing - without my dog ;).
    Both German and English are my mother tongue and I speak French more-or-less fluently.
    I am a clean person and like to keep my home clean as well.

  • Interessengebiete

    Kochen & Backen
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to get to learn other languages while working alongside or for you. I enjoy teaching languages just as much as learning them, so an exchange of our knowledge should work well.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm hardworking, a fast learner and don't like to leave a job unfinished, so whatever task I am given, I usually get the hang of it rather quickly and do my best to get it done.
    For the past three years I have worked as a waitress where things are often hectic, which has taught me to keep a cool head and maintain a calm attitude in stressful or uncomfortable situations. Besides this, I've tutored children in English, German and French and babysat kids between 3 and 12 years old.
    Being around and taking care of animals is not just a hobby but something I'm passionate about. I used to ride horses for some years and spent even more time around them on my friends' horse ranch. I have a dog and bunnies which I have taken care of since I was little. I feel comfortable around all animals and can help with just about any task around them, including fixing fences, mucking out stables, taking dogs for walks, riding horses, feeding livestock or pretty much anything else.
    I enjoy doing some handiwork, too - I've helped out my father with many things around the house and I've learned countless things while doing so, especially woodwork.
    While I'm not the greatest cook, I'm self-sufficient and find pleasure in making a meal for myself or my family.

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    I like having a task and working with purpose but I also enjoy winding down after a long day, spending some time together with a board game, a movie or just talking, exchanging stories.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung