Kyra & Joyce

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Indonesien, Italien, Japan, Malaysia, Philippinen, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.02.2017 - 01.06.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi My name is Kyra!! I am traveling, living, appreciating, and exploring this world sometimes with my mom Joyce by my side!
    I have always loved to travel and explore new cultures, but also use my time traveling as a way to help out and give back! I am very passionated about organic agriculture, and the importance of growing local organic sustainable gardens. I choose best way to sustain myself is with positive healthy choices with food and activities that support movement time in silence and harmony with community and adventure. I love music art photography dance, and unique ways of creative expression. I enjoy spending time outside in nature and appreciate all of the beings on earth. I hope I can use each day to grow to living a balanced self and spread as much happiness peace and proactive and positive change for healthy lifestyles. I love learning new things, and love practicing yoga, going for runs, being in the ocean, and traveling as much as I can! I have worked at kids camps, restaurants, hostels, with non profits, a yoga studio, an art studio, at organic farms, and also at a juice and burrito bar! I love eating healthy foods, and juices, and teaching and having fun with kids, as well as taking care of animals, and anyone in need! I am a hard worker, friendly, and try to live each day in the present with good happiness and health!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have worked on different types of organic farms.. I enjoy being outside in nature working with the land..I also love working with children and nutrition education. I have worked at a summer camp this past summer and I have a lot of babysitting experience. I also love working with animals chickens dogs horses..I have cooking experience from a farm and juice bar.. I have customer service experience working in a restaurant.. and have lived with 3 different host families so I love being apart of new family life! I am always willing to learn new things and would love to get involved with a community that promotes organic living and practices healthy lifestyles. I have seen great benefits from the practice of yoga and would love to further explore these studies and how to grow in a yoga and healing rituals.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and spanish

  • Alter

    26 & 1

  • Nationalität

    St Kitts and Nevis

  • Was noch ...

    I am a hardworker respectful and love listening and learning from others while providing all the help I can!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No Food allergies

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I don’t eat any wheat rice, dairy, or meat

Fotos

Mom in grandparents village in Croatia 🇭🇷 ❤️
Mi mama

Feedback