KOTOYO

aus: Japan

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kanada

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2020 - 31.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone. I'm 28 years old from Japan. I'm here in Canada for working holiday for about a year. I used to live in PEI and moved to Victoria last autumn. I'm an open-minded, reliable and easy going person. I like watching documentary movies, reading books and comics, walking seaside, visiting gardens and eating. I love playing with children and animals, as well as I have a qualification as a child care in Japan. I'm interested in sustainable life and vegetarian diet (I'm not vegetarian). I'm looking for some local experiences in BC for July and maybe August.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have been New Zealand and Ireland for working holiday before I came to Canada. I can communicate in English and my mother language Japanese. I have experiences working as a server, house keeper and childcare worker assistant. Last summer I was in PE and stayed at a hostel as a exchange worker. I did cleaning, preparing continental breakfast and reception tasks. I studied literature in univercity with special interests in children's books. I'm good at with children and have Japanese government qualification as a child care worker. I went to a nursery and primary school with lots of nature activities, such as growing vegetables, picking edible wild plants and playing in forest and river. I've been away this kind of life for a while, but always have great memories and interests.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Japanese: Fließend

  • Alter

    29

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback