Kira

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Indien, Sri Lanka, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.11.2019 - 01.02.2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    446

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hi!
    I'm Kira from Germany. At the moment I'm doing an apprenticeship at a vegan restaurant but when I'm finished in early 2019 I want to explore our beautiful planet again. I already travelled for 13 months after highschool and I absolutely loved it. I wasn't familiar with workaway at that time just yet but I worked as an Au Pair in Australia for 6 months. Living with a local family is definitely the best way to experience a foreign country I think. I also lived with a hostfamily in the US for a semester when I was 16. I love to really get to know the culture and the new environment I'm in. Workaway is a great opportunity to do so, it seems!
    I'm a truly positive, life loving and grounded girl with a passion for vegan cooking and sports such as running, cycling, yoga, hiking, swimming and surfing. I would describe myself as easy going but also very reliable.
    If you got any questions, let me know- I'm really exited to hear from you!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm well experienced in babysitting, I love cooking and baking as well as grocery shopping and some housework isn't so bad either :-)
    Furthermore I'm a huge animal lover and really enjoy taking care of them!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, little French, little Danish

  • Alter

    24

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan but love to cook for myself :-)

Fotos

Feedback