Kim

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Italien, Schweiz, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.05.2019 - 05.08.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    737

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    I am passionate about traveling and discovering new cultures and languages. I am fluent in French, English and Spanish, and worked in different places around the world mostly in the customer service industry. I am a family type person and love to connect with people and their customs. I love manual labour and learn quickly. I am a hard worker and get the job done whatever it takes.
    My enthusiasm for skiing has brought me, in the last few years, to work internationally as a ski patroller. After many years of working abroad in the snowy mountains, I am now seeking new opportunities. I have always been curious about farm work and its lifestyle.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am sociable and have quite a charmig personality. My previous work experience has enabled me to develop the essential skills to be a great reliable worker. I learnt to build things of all sorts with my dad. In my family my mom was not the masterchef, my dad was and he did most of the cooking and I was his little helper. However, when it comes to doing the dishes, cleaning and doing the laundry, my mom was the expert and thanks to her for being so persistent in getting me to participate in the daily household tasks. My family taught me good values and respect was at the top of the list. Also, I have been nanny for years and have a brother and sister of my own. A good thing to know about me is that I owned a fixer upper house and did lots of renovations to it, from gardening to painting and flooring, with my ex boyfriend (who is a carpenter). I have a critical mind and I am very methodical. I am punctual and work well independently, and also able to build effective work relationships. I am confident that I have the talent and commitment to be a successful candidate to your household.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Frances, Ingles, Español, Catalán

  • Alter

    32

  • Nationalität

    canadiense

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback