Karolina & Marcin

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Macedonia, Serbia, Slowenien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2017 - 30.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am an energetic, smiling and open minded person.
    I love to prepare meals (mainly plant based diet) and taking care of chores. I'm very conscious of what I eat and how I treat my body. I always take into consideration how my actions influence environment and others. I am a country girl living in a concrete jungle, there is this need in me to stay outdoor, do stuff, be present and enjoy every moment. I am very imaginative and use this quality as an accessory to empathy, observing others’ emotional states and seeing things from their perspective.

    I'm a reasonably hardy, athletic person hence tasks requiring much strength are not grueling to me. I love hiking and rock climbing most but any outdoor activity always brings joy and excitement.

    Looking for opportunities for experiencing eco farming, suistainable breeding, permaculture.
    I am willing to share my knowledge as well as learn new things.

    Currently based in Warsaw, Poland.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm an experienced workawayer and traveller.

    I've been staying at various hosts in USA in 2016 helping with planting, gardening, cooking, house keeping, construction works, weeding, remodeling etc.
    In 2017 I was helping on a farm in South Portugal with re-building an old house, cleaning, taking care of plants, an orchard and a garden.

    I am not afraid of hard work. I would either handle outdoor yet I don't mind taking care of house chores too. I am very well organised and posses this feeling of responsibility which makes me a reliable companion. If mundane, routine tasks are what need to be done, I can see the beauty and harmony that they create, because I know that it helps me to care for my friends, family, and anyone else who needs it.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Polish, German

  • Alter

    29 & 3

  • Nationalität

    Polish

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      gluten, eggs, milk intollerant

Fotos

Berkeley, CA
Meditation Center, NY state

Feedback