Kareena

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Hey there, I am currently in New York City (my hometown) I am getting all of my appointments in order and visiting family before I continue my travels. I will be in NY until early August.

  • Beschreibung

    I am a Life coach who specializes in childhood trauma and limiting beliefs. I am the owner of YES to Self LLC a virtual Wellness Company that provides support for individuals who are stuck . I mainly coach from my laptop however I am going to begin traveling and coaching travelers in hostels as well as bring awareness to communities of the importance of intellectual services. I am building my network to increase accessibility of counseling at a reduced rate. Mental health services should be more accessible to the public, our mental health can and will affect our health. This is an important topic.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Musik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
    Sprachpraxis
    Seniorenbetreuung
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a certified Life Coach who specializes in identity, behavior and belief levels of an individual. We use unconsciously develop limiting beliefs as a child and as adults we usually cope the same way and do not develop empowering beliefs. I assist individuals who are experiencing the following: feeling stuck, unmotivated, weight concerns, poor level of performance (at work, unhealthy relationships, self neglect, poor confidence and/or minor depression.

    I also host mindful meditations and yoga stretches.

    I am a PLANT PARENT!!! my first plant that actually grew into something was oranges, than went to avocados, lemons, bell peppers and apples. Because I travel so much I give my plants to loved ones. 1 of my avocado plants will be planted in my parents house in florida. I usually give like to plant and am unable to keep them. A lot of the activities I participate in are therapeutic.

    I also host Paint & Sip events and Self empowerment meetings.

    2019 I traveled through Mexico and had to cut it short, this year I plan on finishing what I started and now with my own Coaching Business that will allow me to heal as I travel!!!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am genuinely am interested in all languages. I have recently completed my Ancestry.com test and found out I am more mixed than I assumed. I would love to learn a little bit of all the cultures and heritages found in my ancestor.com profile. :) ( i am also a beginner in Sign Language)

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    31

  • Was noch ...

    I love board games, old movies, documentaries (mainly), thrillers and REAL comedy.

    I paint on my days off. I also love playing games like Super Nintendo, Playstation or Xbox. I am a child at heart and like to be goofy, make jokes and laugh most of the time.

    I am Spiritual however I am also open minded to other religions. I see truth in all.

    If I could I would live in a farm for the rest of my life.

    I am extremely passionate about Mental Health.


    My goals are: 1.) All females summer camp for girls in New york, specially BK where I am from, all paid for.
    2) Have land in Dominican Republic or Puerto Rico to start a family farm.
    3.)Have an travelers bus to take my clients on a ALL FEMALES GET AWAY ROAD TRIP
    4.) Have my name (or children's etc) involved in making Mental Health Services accessible to all.

    Music: Favorite (50's-80's)
    2nd Favorite (90s hip hop)
    Classic Rock
    Trippy
    Indie
    I LOVE music, it pumps in my veins ( I also dance bachata, merengue, y salsa)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Latex & raspberries

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I usually eat veggies and birds. I eat red meat once in a while. I am not closed minded to other ways of eating however this habit has been the most beneficial one yet ...for me. :)

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.