Judicaël

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi !
    I'm Judicaël, a friendly and joyful 22 years old man, in the need of a little fresh air. Curious about almost everything, I can sometimes feel a little off and bored (no one is flawless ahah). I'm trying my best to be as healthy as possible by doing physical activities (such as triathlon, yoga and hikes) or being careful with what I eat.
    I love discovering new places and meeting new people (even if at first I can be reserved).

    Like I said i'm looking for some fresh air, I wanted to see something else than my little France and try to travel alone in this amazing country. That's why I'm looking for hosts to welcome me from December 2019 to December 2020 approximately. I'm starting my journey around Auckland but of course I'm gonna move around New Zealand to try and see everything I can, discover local culture and countryside, meet new people and improve my english obviously ;)

    Thanks in advance for your warm welcome !

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a helpful and curious worker keen to find knowledge wherever I can, by meeting new people or simply by myself (Books, Internet, or even alone by trying). I'm responsible, organized and a quick learner. I'll be happy to work as part of a group or simply by myself.
    - I'm in shape and can help for physical and outside tasks such as gardening house renovation or even construction.
    - Good skills with computers and internet.
    - I can help for cooking or even housekeeping.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    I maybe shouldn't start with that but I love video games, too much some would say, but that's one thing I can't bring with me around there !

    I also love reading (mostly SF at the moment, that might change) and cinema, I pretty much at 1 film every 2 days and binge watching some series when I feel like it.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Feedback