Jean

  • Brasilien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Mein Profilvideo ansehen

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I'm looking for places that are open to new connections and that help me in English while I share my experiences and knowledge in the areas of marketing, architecture, construction, and art.

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    United Kingdom - von Okt 2022 bis Feb 2023
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Jean, from Piraju, a small town in Brazil. I'm 24 years old and I'm excited to start over. I am a technician in marketing and interior design and in July I will be graduating in architecture and urbanism.

    Starting over and diversity are things that motivate me in life. Seeking a life outside the monotony makes me want to live the unexpected, after all, it is in the unexpected that all our possibilities of living today are found. But, at 24, is it too late to start over? I don't think so, because I needed that time to be mature enough to have the courage to take the path that Jean from 2016 didn't have the courage to and chose to study Architecture and Urbanism even though he always thought about living in the movement. Looking back and seeing that all my experiences were important to be who I am today. Everything that has been lived is part of who we are today. To live is to learn in practice.

    And consequently, my happiness comes from new discoveries, from the movement being my home, experiencing new cultures and exchanging experiences that differ from me, donating myself for others and for good causes. However, common everyday things also make me happy. Reading a good book in the park, walking in nature, watching a good movie under the covers with someone I like, drinking coffee with milk (I want to try tea with milk in England. I've never had it like that) on cold mornings, learning new things and old things from other perspectives.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would like to learn English. I have an intermediate knowledge of English and would be delighted to teach Portuguese or Spanish.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachen
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My knowledge is plural:
    I am graduated in a technical course in Marketing - and I have knowledge in social media, visual identity, marketing strategies, graphic art, photography and video editing.

    I have a degree in interior design - with knowledge in styles of environments, psychology of colors, composition of environments, harmony in decorative elements, interior design for commercial, residential and cultural areas.

    In July 2022 I will graduate in Architecture and Urbanism - and I will have knowledge in residential architecture, architectural composition, decoration, architectural projects, knowledge of structure and elements that make up an architecture, a critical look at construction, knowing which criteria are best and everything about the infrastructure of a city.

    However, I have already worked as a salesperson, marketing teacher, speaker on Visual Merchandising, architecture intern.
    I lived for a year in Granada, Spain, due to a scholarship and there I learned Spanish. I speak Portuguese and I am currently learning English with private lessons. But I want to learn English routinely. And I would like your help with this. Google translator has been a great friend, but I want to be more independent of it hahaha

    Also, I'm open-hearted to learn new skills and share everything I know with the world. Life is the art of the collective and I am excited to learn and teach together.

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    I am passionate about the arts, so I venture into creating paintings with different techniques, drawings, photography, embroidery, collage art, architecture and construction. I'm always creating new things and challenging myself. I usually use my Instagram as a gallery, which I curate myself. I want to learn more about plants, building, creating and caring. And in the meantime, register the moments I go through.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback