Jaume

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Costa Rica, Fidschi, Indien, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Neuseeland, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico, Seychelles, Thailand, Tunisia, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.)

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.10.2019 - 26.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Ok! let's do It on my best way.
    I'm a free man travelling arroud the world, learning about myself, live, cultures, people, and following my porpouse. I think that the humans, are always travelling, are always in change and in contact with new things, so let's take the past to understand but not to be, because we live on the moment, now in the present.
    I like to live the life with good energy, with power, with gratefulness, and also the most important thing... with AMOR (LOVE in spanish)
    All are experiences, let go to enjoy, understand, put conscience on It, and share. We live together, we learn together, we grow up together, let's travel together!

    PD: also i really like languages, and i like to improve more my english.

    Step by step. Have a good day!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a lot of skills! One of my favorites is the addaptability.
    I like to learn everything, all is intresting to know, then you can chose, you can move as your way.
    You can teach and i can learn. All of the humans can learn, depends a lot on the actitude and the energy that you put on It.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    CATALA - Es la meva llengua materna. CASTELLANO - Soy de Espanya, y desde pequeños nos enseñan la llengua castellana. ENGLISH - i was learned on the school until 16 and then just practicing and speaking in work and my live. FRANÇAIS - Je parle tres bien l

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    Spanish

  • Was noch ...

    I’m very sociable and hardworker!
    I’m prepared, to be and transform all the things that can come to my live.
    If you like to share you time with funny, conscious and lovely people it will be a pleasure to share our experiencies and histories!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Dust.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No. Only a completly diet of nutriens

Fotos

Feedback