Julie

aus: Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Deutschland, Dänemark, Frankreich, Griechenland, Irland, Island, Italien, Malta, Niederlande ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.06.2020 - 03.03.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Julie. I'm 58years old and I am Australian. I have 2 sons 29 and 24. I've lived in Cambodia for 3 years in 2013 helping the Cambodian people. I ran a cleaning business with about 12 Cambodian ladies. All profits went to my staff to help them have a bit of a better life. My 2nd in charge was handed over the business when I left Cambodia in 2016. I walked the Camino The St James Way in May 2015 from France to Spain and loved it so much then in 2018 walked from Portugal to Spain. I stumbled across this website and here I am now seeing so many different opportunities of experiencing life. My son and I did a workaway in France with a English family our first experience and loved it. I carried on to Greece and my son went home and I went to a island called Skyros working with Skyrian horses and loved it. Then I went onto Italy and worked on a goat farm milking goats and making goat cheese. That was a amazing experience. I have now lived in the UK for 3 years and work as a carer but itching to see more of the world to experience different cultures and seeing the world. Being so close to Europe I’m not ready to go home until I have accomplished seeing most of the world. I have a UK license and I don’t smoke. I’m the blonde in the profile photo.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can do pretty much anything if I'm shown but my real downfall is cooking. Not only that I don't like it but I'm hopeless at it. So, I don’t want a job where i have to cook.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    59

  • Nationalität

    Australian

  • Was noch ...

    Love seeing the world and meeting new people. I'm kind, generous and very easy going. I'm hard working and try to think I have a lot of energy. Always ready for a new experience. Don’t be discouraged by my age.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Pencillin and Codeine

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback