Inês

  • Portugal
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (3)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Hi, I'm a portuguese girl passionate about traveling and learning about new cultures.
    I studied tourism and I'm looking to improve my skills while making new friends along the way :)

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Madrid, Spain - von Jan 2022 bis Jun 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Nothing brings me more genuine happiness and peace of mind than being able to travel the world and discover new places and cultures. I love making friends all over the world and grow and learn with them. I'm a shy person at first but I promise i'm very easy to get along. I love learning new things and improving my skills and I consider myself a fast learner and easy to work with.
    I'm just looking for new opportunities and experiences that make me get out of my comfort zone and fall more in love with life.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    LGBTQ
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I always loved discovering the world and also learning new languages and skills.
    So I decided to study tourism. I did my course internship at a hostel in a pretty touristic place in my country and I also worked as a waitress in a restaurant. I loved being able to communicate with different people from all over the world and help them in any way I could.
    I speak Portuguese (my native language); I speak very good English and i'm also able to communicate and understand Spanish.
    I'm looking to improve my skills and my Spanish as I would like to work at a hostel in Spain in the near future.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    If anyone is interested in learning some Portuguese, I'm open to teach you anything you want :) I'm also looking to improve my Spanish.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    I love doing long walks. You want to explore the city by foot? I'm in.
    You want to go to an amusement park and feel the adrenaline? I'm so in.
    Sports? I grew up doing a little bit of everything, I even played in a soccer team. I love playing basketball and I even played volleyball for a while back in high school.
    I'm also all about those nights in watching a good movie or playing board games. Or even some cards, you choose :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.