Iris

  • Brasilien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Brazil - von Jun 2021 bis Jun 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I am a Brazilian girl who had traveled through the world and now I am seeking to exchange experiences, explore different cultures and walk in direction of my purposes in my own country. I am connected with the spirit of community, collaboration and human development and believe that the Workaway is a way to expand these principles and share good experiences.

    Some else about me

    Iris, 41 years old: I like to discover, to explore and to change. I'm friendly, open-minded, determined and restless. I'm always trying to improve myself and become a better person. I'm an experienced architect. And my profession does not only define me as a professional but as well as a person who likes to create and reinvent things. I am dynamic and I have a broad and diverse work experience and I believe I can collaborate and help in various assignments.
    Besides traveling, I like art, design, crafts, cooking and spend good time chatting, dancing, hanging out with friends and any activity which can mix between people, art and food.

    What can I offer? I have plenty of skills and experiences that can be explored in the volunteering. Good will, and determination to learn, connect and share.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Besides the experiences relevant to my profession as an achitect over 15 years of experience and a large experience as event producer. I have some experience with hospitality and bar/restaurant industries having worked as housekeeper, cleaner, bar floor and cashier during my language interchange in Ireland.

    My personal skills include good communication, flexibility and proactivity. I have talent and interest in crafts, decoration, cooking, DIY and also some knowledge of construction such as painting, electrical and small repairs.
    If you are looking for a multitask person probably I can help you. And, if I do not know how to do something I am always open to learn as well.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can teach my tongue language wich is Portuguese

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    41

  • Nationalität

    Brazilian

  • Was noch ...

    I will be more than happy to contribute in different tasks to help you.
    When I start doing something I get involved really quickly and I do it with my all heart. I get along well with people, children and animals.
    I love the concept of Workaway. I believe is a great way to meet people, to discover new places and cultures, new lifestyles. Truly sharing and learning with the local community and hosts.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback