Ioana

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Guatemala, Kroatien, Mexiko

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.08.2019 - 10.09.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    778

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello out there beautiful world community!

    I am Ioana, a slightly hyperactive passionate lionhead, born in the mystical vampire land of Romania, spiritually always bounded to Latinamerica for reasons that go beyond rationality, halfly raised in Germany and wandered around a bit. Lover, student and dreamer of life.

    I am 22 and have worked in the social sector, as a teacher, mentor, social worker, counselor and team leader for 2 years in Berlin with people from all over the globe to come here to settle but still need a lot of help and assistance. I have been working with children, teenagers and their families.
    One of the experiences that left its marks on me the strongest was working in a favela in Salvador, Brazil for 2 months. My soul might have always been a wandress at its core, but after that experience it became clear in every fiber of my body that I can't and I will not stay in one place, but I will have to touch as many hearts, waters and soils as possible, to expand my horizon and to contribute to a collective growth of humanity, and life on this planet :-)

    What I feel I want to dedicate myself to is contributing to a more inclusive, and sustainably concepted world - on social, ecological and economical terms. I am hurt and horrified by the state of world and our "humanity", but I still see and love its true potential and beauty. I want to contribute to global justice and the liberation of nature and peoples from the claws of repression. My special interests are dedicated to cultural preservation- indigenous rights- and environmental care- nature rights.

    I love meeting people and learning from eachother, discovering new cultures, dances, books, dishes!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Teaching, Writing, Translating, Leadership, Team Management, Project Management, Marketing & Selling, Childcare, Elderly Care, Adult Education, Event Planing, Training, Computer Skills.
    These skills I have gained partly through my studies (Educational Science, Sociology and Politics) but mostly due to my work in the NGO sector, both as a volunteer and as a project manager. Being a team leader in the biggest youth organization, AIESEC, that promotes and provides intercultural exchange and leadership/personal development through volunteering experiences abroad in projects that are connected to the SDG's, has also taught me a lot about team dynamics, motivation, inspiration, altruism and organizational skills.

    To allign my skills with my vision and my purpose, I would love to learn more about agriculture, gardening, organic farming, permaculture, alternative economies! I have poor experiences in these sectors, or none at all, but I am very eager to learn, and do it quickly!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend
    Portuguese: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    24

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback