Katharina & Manuel

aus: Österreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Namibia, Neuseeland, Sambia, Südafrika

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.11.2019 - 11.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello (:
    We want to visit some new places and join interesting projects! We are a couple from austria and we want to take a break from work and collect new experiences!
    Manuel is a professional joiner and wants to work with different materials and people! He wants to change informations and technics. Normally he builds furniture, but now he is ready to do different things! Further he is a guitarist in the making (practice, practice, practice ...)!
    Katharina is really creativ and is also interested in working with humans, gardens or a place with pets! She is a socialworker and talented in DIY! (sewing, painting, also do some sports like yoga, badminton, etc...) She can imagine to help project with p.e. recycling or upcycling garbage.
    Together these two are an awesome couple - you can use for nearly everything (:

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Manuel: Working with wood and other building materials, gardening, sports, music (guitar)
    Katharina: Arts; DIY, mural paintings, sewing... & socialworker (humans), reception (hotel management, service, kitchen, guests), gardening, sports

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    28 & 29

  • Nationalität

    Austria

  • Was noch ...

    We have a lot of time and little money to spread the world with love <3

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Nope

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Katharina prefers to eat vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback