aus: Taiwan

  • ...

    Konto Typ


  • ...


    Faroe Islands, Indonesien, Mongolei, Norwegen, Polen, Portugal, Thailand

  • ...


    16.02.2019 - 01.01.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Yu Wen but everyone just calls me Alice, I'm 24 from Taiwan. I studied Medical and I used to work in a hospital for a few years. Well, a few months ago I quit my job as an operation nurse cuz I wanted to travel the world for a few years or maybe the rest of my life hopefully haha. I started to travel when I was really young, I immediately fell in love with it. For me travel not only take me to other places or just a vacation, for me, during the journey I enjoy learning lots of lots of different cultures, see things I never see, especially meeting people on the way, listen to all kinds of travelers' adventure stories, experience and explore the planet.

    I am in love with Nature, not afraid of getting dirty in the wild, but not the bugs part tho, I am really terrified of those which can fly lol anyways, I love going out to find an adventure, doing all kinds of outdoor activities also I'm a huge animal lover. I will say I'm a dedicated, hardworking and a patient person also open-minded and honest. I work well with other people and enjoy learning new skills, trying new things. I see myself as an independent girl, I am a little shine at first, but I'm actually really outgoing, wanting to make new friends throughout all the world.
    I'm actually building my own travel blog to document my memories, I want to share my travel stories to people and even share the stories I hear from others, if can I will love to encourage more people to step out their comfort zone and starts their stories.

    Traveling the world won't be easy, there will be lots of bumps and different kinds of problems, I want to learn from every step I am going to take.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As I was a nurse I can help with some simple medical problems.
    I taught little kids under 10 English in my country.
    I'm also good at internet marketing, I created my own personal brand for a little business.
    Taking and editing pictures and videos is one of my interests.
    I'm really good at cooking, Chinese food, mostly lol willing to learn more cooking skill especially some local dishes.
    I have some living in the wild experience so I know a lot of wild survival knowledge if that's needed. haha
    And I'm a writer.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Mandarin, a tiny little bit of Spanish

  • Alter


  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung