Ian

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Indonesien, Kambodscha, Malaysia, Myanmar, Neuseeland, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.01.2019 - 05.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Ian and I'm from a small town in northern Ohio in the USA. In 2016 I received a business and design bachelor degree from a large university. I went on to work for 2 years at a corporation in marketing and fashion retail. Though I enjoyed the work, I've always loved to travel and decided that I would like to live abroad. So here I am!

    I'm an eager learner and am happy to help out with whatever may be needed. I'm great with social media and brand strategy, and am an amateur photographer. I have some experience working with children as well. I very much enjoy learning about local customs and sharing my experiences with others. My interests include music, art, reading, poetry, food (I love to eat and cook!), and great conversation.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am skilled in marketing, photoshop and photography. I also have my TEFL certification, experience working with children, previous work in the hospitality industry, and am proficient with computers and technology.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Was noch ...

    I'm a hard worker and willing to help with whatever is needed! Though I don't have any workaway experience at the moment, I feel as though I could be a great addition to your home.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Mildly allergic to cats - can take meds to help though!

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Nope! I love eating and cooking all kinds of food.

Fotos

Feedback