Hugo

  • Argentinien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello ! I My name is Hugo and I’m 27 years old. I’m living in Switzerland, in a beautiful region that fulfills my endless appetite of hikes and nature.

    I discovered Workaway few years ago during a worldwide trip. I've been welcomed by a Canadian family in a winery, where I spent a month practicing various activities such as winemaking, gardening and general maintenance of the vineyard. It was an interesting stay with lots of sharing, therefore I would be glad to expriment it again in Norway.

    I am quiet and easy-going, with a good pinch of curiosity. This travel in Norway is motivated by a year of Norwegian learning. I intend to start practicing, and Workaway is probably one of the best way to do so !

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I’ll certainly be able to help with gardening and cooking. I can also chop wood, drive a tractor and assist with basic handiworks. I am mostly dedicated and eager to learn, so any skill you may share will be very welcome ! Should you have mountains around, I can introduce you to rock climbing and glacier tours. And if the nearest piece of ice is in your freezer, we still can consider iced coffees

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Persian (Farsi): Grundkenntnisse
    Norwegian: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am looking to start practicing some Norwegian. On my side, I can share some French, Spanish, Persian and Italian.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    I really like cooking, so I will be happy to share some family recipes. Travel and Persian carpets are some other main interests. Overall, I like discovering and experiencing

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback