Hannah

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    19.02.2019 - 26.04.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am very mature, self motivated and ambitious. I have a love for travel and a desire to help people in any ways that I can. I am very family oriented, and have had an appreciation for piano and singing since I was very young. I have grown up playing sports and being very active, and feel exercise is a very beneficial and important to incorporate in everyone and anyone's life. I have a passion for learning about new cultures, and would be nothing but grateful to have any opportunity to learn what you are willing to teach me about the place and people around you. I an open to try new things, and more than happy to take part in any tasks that would benefit you or the people around you. I guarantee my whole heart will be put into any task I do, and I will go out of my way in any situation to assure that you are satisfied with whatever I do. I intend to bring only positive energy and attitudes everywhere I go, and truly hope I can do my part in making someones day brighter. I desire genuine happiness in my life, and some of the happiest people I have met have been on my travels, so I hope all my experiences bring me the peace of mind I seek, as well as spreading it to everyone around me.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have taken part in missionary trips before requiring manual labour with minimal tools. I will try my best with everything you give me no matter what it may be. I am very outgoing, and meeting new people is one of my passions. I am great with people and have no limitations whatsoever regarding the people I would love to meet. I love music and am fairly artistic. I will keep all things clean and participate in any jobs that you desire.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, basic French, basic Spanish

  • Alter

    20

  • Nationalität

    Canadian

  • Was noch ...

    if you have any other questions or concerns about me please ask! I am more than happy to answer anything, and am willing to give anything a try. I merely hope to help people, while benefitting from the amazing experience myself.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Profil ist verbunden mit:

mayaclancy


Fotos

Working on a constriction project summer 2016 in Guatemala
Group of people I met while in Guatemala

Feedback